Presentation

I like pretty things. This morning I made basic french toast (healthy bread, eggs, vanilla, milk), and served it with strawberries. Cam said “what’s special about this?” (In other words…why was I photographing it, which is fair…I do intend to post about things when they’re a little more original.  But I do want to work on the photography, and I think it looked good.  I often make an effort with presentation, if it’s not a special event. I think it makes me appreciate what I’m eating more.

The bottom line is, if you want to make something more appealing, but a circle of sliced strawberries around it!

Leave a Reply

